[Untrieds] Snowhoney’s NotD: ModelsOwn Pro “Burnt Toffee”

Hello fellow readers!

Today I have one of those really fall-appropriate colours for you that I couldn’t resist buying when I saw this bottle sitting around at TK Maxx (for US readers that is TJ Maxx). ModelsOwn is one of those brands that I usually don’t bother looking for because it is expensive (not that I don’t buy expensive polishes, but hey!).

CIMG8010

Burnt Toffee caught my eye because it is so incredibly chocolate-y. Perfect for autumn and someone like me that is loving browns on her nails. This polish was easy. As quiet as it can be for a metallic polish anyways.

Application was smooth, easy and awesome as there aren’t any streaks (as there often are with metallic polishes as you know) visible. One coat would’ve been enough, but I opted for two to make sure everything was smooth and even. Loving this colour!

CIMG8011

How do you like chocolate browns on your nails?
Snowhoney

Leave a Reply

