[Untrieds] Snowhoney’s NotD: China Glaze “Agro”

Hello nailpolish addicts!

Welcome to another Untrieds polish today. I have one of my very few China Glaze polishes. This one is from the Hunger Games inspired collection called Capitol Colours. I loved the movie though I’m not a big fan of the book (the writing style is just not for me) and fell in love with some of the polishes.

CIMG7796

Isn’t this beautiful? This is a perfect fall colour to me and I will be wearing this a ton. This is a metallic olive green with flecks of gold. Even though it has a metallic finish, I didn’t find brush strokes to be visible and this is a big plus! Application was easy and you have full opacity in one coat, but for a deeper looking colour you should probably apply two.

I am loving this colour and the application was so easy. Many reviews of this polish said their formula was gloopy, but mine had no problem whatsoever. I found the formula exactly right and it applied very easily. There is a recommendation from me šŸ˜‰

CIMG7792

Have you already found a great fall colour?
Snowhoney

Leave a Reply

