Snowhoney’s August 2014 Favourites

Hello fellow nailjunkies!

Another month is over and I am kinda getting into a routine here… I mean, with all the “Untrieds” and painting my nails pretty often to have enough posts for this blog and my personal blog. Blogging is my guilty pleasure at the moment and I hope I can keep up with the pace here.

My favourite polish this past month was…

CIMG6809

 

Yeah, it was “Nice Melons” by Colors by Llarowe. A beautiful summer ycolour that I loved to wear. As application and formula are on point, this polish is nothing but wonderful to me. I can only recommend this little beuty to everyone!

And now on to my Untrieds choices for the month of September:

CIMG7690

Yes, you will definitely see all these beauties (and hopefully even more!) from me in September.

Which polish do you want to see first?
Snowhoney

 

Leave a Reply

