Snowhoney’s July 2014 Favourites

Welcome dear reader,

it is time for the monthly favourites again and oh wow, I feel like I’ve worn a lot of polish. Not sure if this “untrieds” thing is making me polish more or… well, it certainly isn’t easy to match the colours I chose to what I want to wear, but I’m still going strong, so I’ll be doing this again. Mor about that later.

My favourite polish this month was…

CIMG6365

Yep, Cherry Pie by Finger Lickin’ Lacquer is this month’s winner. I loved the colour, the application and the subtle scent lingerin around my fingertips – gorgeous! Love it. You can see my full post about it here.

And here are my untrieds choices for August – I only chose 4 because I will be on vacation in Rome for a couple days and I don’t think I’ll be blogging from there 😉

 

Untrieds for August 2014

Untrieds for August 2014

 

How about your favourite this month? Tell me all about it!
Snowhoney

Leave a Reply

