Snowhoney’s NotD: So much Fawn

Hello everyone!

I finally have a notd for you that is not one of my Untrieds choices. Today’s polish is “So much Fawn” by Sally Hansen, a beautiful rose shade that is paired with an amazing formula.

CIMG6576

I got this wonderful colour by browsing through our local TK Maxx and found an amazing little bag of 4 Sally Hansen polishes for only about €16 which means they each cost only €4 (opposed to the €9 when sold in the drugstore). The only downside was that I got 2 bottles from the same shade, but hey that made for a perfect gift for Munderoon (she got that a while ago already).

So much Fawn, the colour I have on my nails today is a very pretty rose shade. One coat would have been enough but I painted two out of habit. This creamfinish formula felt amazing while painting because it just glides onto the nail and evens itself out. The only reason to wear a topcoat with this really is to prolong the wear.

CIMG6569

I am very happy with this formula and this beautiful colour that will be a staple for the office 😉
Snowhoney

Leave a Reply

