[Untrieds] Snowhoney’s NotD: Sun kissed in San Tropez

Hello darlings!

I am back with one of my Untrieds that I finally want to get out of that drawer…. and in line with all my other Liquid Sky Lacquer polishes 🙂

CIMG6517

Sun Kissed in San Tropez was in my Holo Grail Box from Dazzled and therefore was exclusive to the box, sorry. But I know that there are similar polishes available from Liquid Sky Lacquer 😉
It is a beautiful nude pink holo that made for a perfect office shade.

The formula is good, easy to apply but maybe a bit thin, though two coats are absolutely enough to make this polish opaque. Dry time was good and quick as it often is with the polishes from Liquid Sky Lacquer.

CIMG6511

I really loved this soft pink and will gladly wear this to the office again, because it was subtle but still something special. Great job done on this polish, Carolyn!
Snowhoney

PS: 3 of 5 untrieds down, 2 more to go. I gotta hurry 😉

Leave a Reply

