Llarowe Independance Day Sale!

Hell yeah!

One of my favourite online shops will be having a huge blowout sale on Independence Day! Llarowe has gotten the word out that they “will be having a blowout sale on tons of items” and it will be on for every minute of July, 4th. Those are some awesome news for all polish lovers outside! With me having bought way too much polish in the last couple weeks, I really shouldn’t be thinking about buying any more polish… but you know… a good deal is always awesome. I’ll probably have a look for any polishes that I have on my wishlist (that is way too long! *sigh*), maybe I’ll strike a good deal.

If YOU are #feelingspendy you should really head on over to Llarowe and have a look – I promise you will be tempted! 😉
Snowhoney

PS: Be sure to show us or comment on this post if you are buying/ordering anything! We’d love to see or hear about YOUR favourite polishes!

Leave a Reply

