Snowhoney’s May 2014 Favourites

Hello and welcome to a new favourites post!

May should’ve been one of those months with warmer weather, long week-ends due to all those holidays and just plain fun because it’s both mine and my bf’s birthday-month. Well, it has been a little bit of all of that, but overall I don’t feel relaxed at all. I feel like work (and the pressure that comes with it) gets more and more ahead of me and I can’t think straight anymore… boohoo. Not good at all.

But well, enough of my whining. My may favourite was easy to find because though I felt like wearing tons of different polishes, my Untried “shelf” is growing and growing. This will lead up to a new category on this blog (which still needs a badass name πŸ˜€ any suggestions?), but more of that soon.

Here is my favourite polish of May:

CIMG5667

Yep, my favourite has been KBShimmer’s Teal Another Tail. What a beautiful, slightly textured beauty. When I wore this, I couldn’t stop looking at my nails and I was constantly admiring them. So did my mom πŸ˜‰ she thought it was a wonderful summery colour. You can either wear this slightly textured without a topcoat or if you are, like me, no fan of textured polishes, add a topcoat on top of your two coats and you are ready to go.
Love it and cannot wait to show you more KBShimmer polishes πŸ˜‰

Do you own any KBShimmer polish? What were your experiences?
Snowhoney

Leave a Reply

