Nell’s NotD: [Untried] essence colour&go 160 deep sea, baby

essence colour&go 160 deep sea, baby

essence colour&go 160 deep sea, baby

Aaaand back to my untrieds month we go (I’ll have to extend it I’m afraid, I’m not really done yet -.-). One of the colors that I picked up earlier this year when essence busted out the winter colors was deep sea, baby. It is a deep lotus leaf green. I am really coming around to essence’s cream finish formula, it is opaque in 1 thick or 2 thinner coats and dries super glossy and quick. It lasts reasonably long on the nails. I wore this over my p2 ridgefiller and under the essence better than gel nails top sealer. From those I have tried I can highly highly recommend the colour&go line.

Leave a Reply

