Nell’s January ’14 Favorites

Photo 29-01-2014 18 55 12

 

Jesus Christ, this was a long nailpolish heavy month! I wore no fewer than 9 (!) different manis and bought at least 12 (oO !!! *faints) more polishes. I didn’t even show all the manis on here, shame on me! It is really hard for me this month to pick a favorite, there were so many good ones. I LOVE my first indie polishes, I actually wore Darling Diva’s Raven twice. Then there were the Crushed Crystals which were horrifying to remove but oh-so-pretty and my gameday manis which I enjoyed so much, both wearing and applying them. And last but not least the fabulous essence red ahead, that won my heart by a storm and the new Catrice duo chromes. So which to choose?

I really can’t decide.

I’m going to  say my favorite is my first gameday mani, the one with the red crackle. I really loved that one, plus my Pats beat the Colts when I wore this, so there 😀 And it has holo and my beloved Russian Navy and red, doesn’t get much better than that 🙂

OPI Russian Navy, essence Superheroes Super,man!, essence The Great and Powerful Winds of Change

OPI Russian Navy, essence Superheroes Super,man!, essence The Great and Powerful Winds of Change

I can’t wait to see what the other two chose and I can’t wait to see what February brings. Hopefully a sisterhood nail party 🙂

Leave a Reply

