Nell’s NotD: GAMEDAY!!! pt. 2

20140119-202234.jpg

Oooh yes, my pats made it to the conference finals, which means another long football night for me and another game day mani for you. Like last week I am wearing OPI Russian Navy which because of its deep blue with a red shift has become such a pats polish for me (my mind works in mysterious ways I know) and essence super, man! as an accent. Inspired by gingerlovesmakeup I used essence 112 time for romance over top. time for romance is a sheer base with pink and holo glitter and bigger pink hexagonal glitter. It’s not pats red but it’s still pretty. Base is OPI, finishing top coat is essence better than gel nails. Here we go!

GO PATS! BEAT THE BRONCOS!

Leave a Reply

