Snowhoney’s November Favourites

Another month is over! Wow, time is really just flying by. Maybe it’s with work being so overly stressfull these last two month (and probably this month too), but it is also the blogging that I try to keep up with. I have this wonderful blog with my two favourite ladies and my personal blog (that I am surprisingly updating pretty regularly too!).
But now, enough of my life (or what seems to be it these days) and on to my November favourites:

2013-11-18 20.49.16

A-England’s “Rose Bower”

wpid-collage_1.png

Liquid Sky Lacquer’s “Fuchsia Illusion”

A-England as my favourite indie brand (yes it still is!) was so lovely to wear and I think I’ll have to paint those lovely shades I own more often. Do you own any A-England polish?
Oh and thermals! I have two more from Liquid Sky Lacquer and I really think I have to show you those – why haven’t I already?! oO

Would you like to see the Liquid Sky Lacquer thermals up next?
Snowhoney

Leave a Reply

