Nell’s NotD: essence Superheroes 03 Power Girl oil slick finish

Photo 13-11-2013 12 43 30

Ladies and Gentlemen, I give to you… *drumroll*….

one of the nicest duo chromes of the year and from the drugstore no less!
The essence Superheroes 03 Power Girl shifts from a deep blue turqoise to a deep purple and that in every light and from every angle. It flows incredibly smooth and satiny on the nail, is opaque in two coats and dries quickly. Brushstrokes are no issue whatsoever.
I think this may be one of the most perfect polishes I ever wore. Thank you, essence, more of those, please!
Topper and base are my usual combo (OPI/essence)

Since I don’t know what else to say, other than keeping on gushing how perfect and beautiful it is, I thought I’d just show you another picture, here you go 🙂

Photo 13-11-2013 12 43 14

Leave a Reply

