Snowhoney’s NotD: Rose Bower

Hi ya peeps!
A new Nail of the Day for you and guess who picked out the colour? Okay, just kinda picked it out… my boyfriend. Asked for a colour he said “Red” and I looked at all my reds and this is the one I picked then:

2013-11-18 20.49.12
A-England’s “Rose Bower” is a lovely shade. By now, most of you will have realized that I love holo polishes and this little fella is not that big on the holo side, but I love this colour. All of my A-England polishes have a great texture and are really easy to apply. One coat is all it needs, but if you wanna be on the safe side, apply a second coat. Base was the Sally Hansen Miracle Cure again and as a topcoat I used Catrice’s Gel-like topcoat which I really have to trash (can you see the bubbles it throws?! 😦 ) But nonetheless, I am always happy with my Rose Bower on my fingers!

2013-11-18 20.49.16
Do you have any A-England polish? How do you like it?
Snowhoney

Leave a Reply

