Munderoon’s October Favorites

Hello, hello! It’s November, which means: time for monthly favorites!

This month’s favorite is an easy choice, because I can finally give a brief review on one of my base coats:

CIMG7270

Manhattan’s Pro Care Base Coat “Nail Hardener”

I bought this one a few weeks ago, because a friend recommended it to me and I have been using it ever since.

My nails did not become extra super hard, but they become stronger.

So I’m quite surprised that – after many, many base coats – this one does at least 79% percent of the promised work!

Have a nice november!

Munderoon

2 thoughts on “Munderoon’s October Favorites

  1. Pingback: Munderoon’s November Favourites | sisterhood of the travelling nailpolish

  2. Pingback: Our 100th post: The Purple, the Dots’n’Stripes and the Heartfelt Crappy | sisterhood of the travelling nailpolish

Leave a Reply

