Snowhoney’s massive Nail-Mail and little Haul

2013-10-16 16.18.31

Nail Mail

Hello everyone!
I had a very overloaded week at work so far and therefore I really needed the surprise had today when coming home. Nail-Mail! Of course I had ordered this, but I didn’t expect it to come so soon. Imagine how happy I was! 🙂 So, massive nail mail on top of my comfort buys from today? Yeah, you guessed right… this means I’ve got a HAUL for you 😉

We had the Glamour Shopping Week (last week) and this meant 20% on all Kiko products online and in store. I’ve wanted to try out Kiko for a long time and thought this is my chance. I wanted to have a look and maybe buy 2 or 3 polishes. But oh my, I went a little overboard. They had a lot of great colours! So I added and added to my basket… and at the end, this is what found its way to me:

2013-10-16 16.21.02Oh and getting that package wasn’t my only nail addition yesterday. I was in a store called Tedi (they are very cheap, like only 1 Euro per item or so) and wanted to buy those great Thermo Leggings I had found there last year… and I remembered that I had seen polishes there so I had a look and they were pretty and cheap. So three of them landed in my shopping basket there 😉
2013-10-16 16.23.55And as the polishes sometimes look different in the bottle than they are on the nails, I swatched them for you on a nailwheel and I hope you can see it good enough. If not, let me know and I will give you a closer look of the swatches next week.

2013-10-16 18.07.06

Anything here that tickles your fancy?! Let me know! 🙂
Snowhoney

One thought on “Snowhoney’s massive Nail-Mail and little Haul

Leave a Reply

