Nell’s September Favorites

This month was a bit slow on the nail front but one shade stood out to me and that of course is the one I don’t have a nail swatch of -.- My favorite shade this month was Astor’s Royal Bronze. I first talked about this shade in my first sister haul. I have worn it since and absolutely loved it! It had great staying power, was opaque in two coates, no brushstrokes, no streaking and the color shift is just stunning, absolutely perfect for fall: from a warm deep gold and green to a nice orangey red and pink. The shade should be available for the next couple of months and comes in at 2.45€ for 6ml/.20fl.oz.

Image

Royal Bronze in the autumn sun

Leave a Reply

