Snowhoney’s September Favourites

Hello peeps!
This month we are late on the favourites and as I’m not sure about the others… this might be because of me. I’ve been to London from 2nd to 6th October (hooray!) and had an awful lot of work ever since. Things are going crazy at the office for me… but oh well, not your fault guys!
Here are my September Favourites (that you haven’t really seen on my nails 😀 ):

September Favourites

September Favourites

Well, I guess there is nothing new here… OPI “Midnight in Moscow” is a great dark colour. It works perfectly in the fall and I love the red-purple shimmer. The other polish is my Catrice Ultimate Nudes “Petit Four as Dessert”. It is pretty much my go-to polish for workdays. It always works in the office because no matter what you wear it goes with this polish. I like wearing nail polish pretty much all the time, but as you already know, in the office I don’t want it to be too flashy.

Do you have a go-to polish?
Snowhoney

Leave a Reply

