Sneak Peek and Intro: The Fall Edit

The Fall Edit

The Fall Edit

At last….

A while ago I hinted at my own blog that I would expand my Fall Edit series to here and finally here we are:

The Fall Edit will be a series of NotDs in which I show you which colors I can’t wait to wear during this fall. Mind you this is more of color suggestion then a product suggestion as some of these polishes are not available anymore. I will try my best to find substitutes but my knowledge of most of the UK and US drugstore ranges is limited so feel free to add your suggestions and dupes in the comments. I would love to hear what your favorites are for this fall! 🙂

Leave a Reply

