20130915-124659.jpg

Perfectly good, Miss Money Penny

While I am waiting for my payday to roll around (so I can spend my hard earned money on the new nailpolish collections) I decided to play with two polishes that I don’t use nearly enough and which look SO pretty together: the base color is p2 color victim in 830 perfectly good, the topper on my ringfinger is Catrice Miss Money Penny from the Million Styles LE. Perfectly good is a dark forest green jelly, which is borderline opaque in 3 coats, Miss Money Penny are warm gold glass flecks suspended in a clear base. I just love them together and I know I will love them even more around the holidays. I am not too happy with the p2 brush as it is relatively slim and I tend to mess up with it more than with a wider brush. Base coat: OPI Nail Envy, top coat: essence better than gel nails top sealer high gloss.

One thought on “Nell’s NotD: Perfectly good, Miss Money Penny

  1. Pingback: Blogmas Day #12: My favorite Christmas Polishes (+a Rant and Shameless Self-Promotion ;) ) | Carpe Noctem

Leave a Reply

