Small Polish Haul

Hi there folks!

Well, today one of my favourite drugstores had a jubilee and they promised they would make today perfectly nice with surprises and everything. How could I have not gone there today? I swear I was just gonna look and get the stuff I really needed.
It didn’t work.

Once I was around the first corner, there was this display of a Limited Edition… a nail polish Limited Edition from Manhattan. I couldn’t resist, so there you go… I bought nail polish and you get to see it immediately.

Small Haul

Small Haul

So there you go, aren’t they pretty? It was hard to decide about which ones I like best in this Limited Edition and they had a “Buy 2, get 3 for free” offer running so… yeah, I bought three. Don’t say I don’t love nail polish 😉
And then there was this display from Sally Hansen. The “Fuzzy Coat” Collection I suppose it’s called. I was not sure which one to get, so I randomly threw a question of “Green or Blue?” at my boyfriend and he answered with blue. So there you go, those are all the colour options from Sally Hansen’s Fuzzy Coat Collection:

Fuzzy Coat Collection

Don’t they look just great? The green actually looked a little darker in the store, but there is green and yellow in there, so… those are fun polishes – or at least that is what I thought. I will tell you more when I tried the polish 😉
And here you can see my swatches on the nailwheel:

Small Haul 1

Small Haul 1

So, what do you say? Did I lose my mind or would you have picked up anything as well? What do you think of the Fuzzy Coat Collection?

See ya soon!
Snowhoney

One thought on “Small Polish Haul

Leave a Reply

