Hey ya I’m Snowhoney and I love nail polish…

…. I have so many different nail polishes lying around and I’m a little afraid of counting them all, that’s why I don’t. By now I should be around 110 – 120 polishes. What the actual f**k?!
I used to not spend too much money on polishes but then I discovered indie nail polishes (yes I am looking at one special addict who got me involved! —> Kodachi ) So by now I got me some indie polishes.
But still a lot of my polishes are from the drugstore. This means (as I am a German) mainly Catrice and Essence. They do have a wide variety of colours and change their line-up twice a year, so some of the colours change around all the time.
My basics, the ones that I use practically every time I do my nails (two times a week when I’m working, sometimes more when I’m on vacation) are nearly the same as Nell’s: Sally Hansen’s Miracle Cure (thanks Nell for this hook-up) or essie’s Help me grow, essence studio nails better than gel nails top sealer fast dry, my remover is the Isana acetonefree remover (the pink one, available in the German drugstore Rossmann) and I use a nail file. So pretty basic.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask right away. I do not bite and I would love to hear from you.

Talk to you soon, take care!

Snowhoney

PS: By the way, you can call me Snowy, Honey or Snowhoney.

2 thoughts on “Hey ya I’m Snowhoney and I love nail polish…

Leave a Reply

