Hello, my name is Nell and I am a Nailpolish Addict….

…. I own almost 120 different nailpolishes, most of them leaning on the dark side. I like everything that is a little special and different: rare colors and finishes, holo polishes, duochromes and sandstyle polishes. I don’t believe in spending a lot of money on high end polishes unless they are really REALLY special. The majority of my polishes are in general from the drugstore and specifically from Catrice, my all time favorite brand. The basics that I use every time I do my nails (read about three times a week) are Sally Hansen’s Miracle Cure (indeed a miracle worker), essence studio nails better than gel nails top sealer fast dry, my trusted remover is Isana acetonefree remover (the pink one) and I use nail clippers. I hate using nail clippers but since these babies together with the Sally Hansen Miracle Cure returned health and strength to my nails who am I to complain. I prefer wide, rounded brushes to skinny ones. Is there anything else you’d like to know? Ask away!

Until then: Read you again soon!

Nell

Image

2 thoughts on “Hello, my name is Nell and I am a Nailpolish Addict….

Leave a Reply

